Pyrat Rum XO Reserve

20140413-162157.jpg

Best rum ever for the price. Better than most rums regardless of price. MSRP is between $25-$30. Lowest price I’ve seen in 5 years is this week. I picked up a bottle for $22 on sale At my local liquor store. I should if purchased them all. This is like my 10th bottle in five years. Absolutely delicious neat … No water or ice needed. Don’t mix this spirit. If you wish to mix just buy Bacardi Premium. Pyrat is imported by Patron Spirits. Nobody I know has had this and didn’t love it! Cheers to warmer weather and good health.

Leave a Reply

